Conversations with God…Kiki

We are gradually coming to the end of this series titled: #ConversationswithGod. It has been for us a chance to have a sincere heartfelt conversation with our Father who is both loving and merciful. All we want is sincerity in the hope that someone who reads this is inspired to change, to live right. Our prayer is that we come to an enlightenment of all that our Father has in store for us. This letter is from Kiki and it is one that is simple but yet one that speaks volume. We know the Lord sees and we pray that help is close. Now dig in

Dear God,

My father, my friend, my lover seeing you today brings​ joy to my heart God.

Father I say thank you for giving me the best siblings and mother. I thank you for family and friends.

I am also grateful for everything you have done for me and all that you are still doing.

God please see me through these struggles that I go through and help me overcome them. Father, most times I cry because I am tired but your promises and the hope in your word keeps me going.

Father do not forget me ,I love you Lord. Father lead me in the right path in every aspect of my life, order my steps dear Lord.

Your daughter,

Kiki.

See you all next week as we continue this exciting journey. Stay tuned, God bless you all and do not forget that God loves you more than you can ever imagine. Also, we will continue our new series titled: #ConversationswithGod This is us simply writing a letter to God, no flowery words, just a sincere heart talking to the father. You can send us a mail at godlywomenarising@gmail.com. This can be done anonymously or you can drop your name. We hope to hear from you.

Please don’t forget to drop a comment and also tell a friend to tell a friend to read. Do follow us on all social media handle @Godlywomenarising

Leave a comment