A Call to Forgiveness…Podcast

Call to forgiveness

Hey Fam,

Trust you are keeping safe.

Who missed me. I missed you all as always. I know it’s been a long while, almost a month since the last episode was up and I apologize.

Yipee today’s podcast is up. It’s titled ‘A CALL TO FORGIVENESS’

It’s very easy to say forgive and forget until we are the ones who have to forgive what we term a grievous offence.
However forgiveness is a call we must all answer to, no matter the offence or how many times the offence is committed, we must forgive as Christ forgives us.

Click the link below to listen to the rest and don’t forget to share

S5 EP 6 – Life Lately Hangout With Chels

This is me just giving life update. I am alive albeit struggling but alive still — Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/helen-chels/message
  1. S5 EP 6 – Life Lately
  2. S5 EP 5 – Dear Loved One Part 2
  3. S5 EP 4 – Stepping into the New Year
  4. S5 EP 3 – The Thank You Episode Part 4
  5. S5 EP 2 – Back to the Basics

You can send me a DM on Twitter @Helenchels or on Instagram @Sisichels if you have any topic you want me to discuss in subsequent episodes.

Also don’t forget to share/tweet using the link below

👏🏼

Click the link below to listen to Episode 11 of the #HangoutwithChels Podcast. It’s titled ‘A call to forgiveness’ Please retweet. Namaste

Until the next post don’t forget that God loves you so much ❤️❤️❤️

P.S Drop a comment, feedback and please share, like, comment and subscribe. We love you all.

Image credit: Google

Leave a comment